Website

Our "Website Creation" project was realized within the framework of the internal project of the Master 2 NTCI. Our main objective is to propose a website representing the Trilingual Negotiator in International Trade Master's program, to add photos, articles and information on various professional projects or cultural experiences as well as upcoming events all while staying within the parameters of our two main focuses: Polyvalent and Wine.

We want to increase the visibility of our site through social networks (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn) and attract French and international students to our program. You will have access to this site, our schedule, our internal projects, a description of our courses as well as our CVs in the CVthèque tab.

 

Each position is interdependent with each other, each of them must work together to achieve content and a pleasant appearance for the user. We all have an important role in this project and here are our different profiles:

 

Publishing Head:Romeo Tognarelli

skills : decision making - direction - information

Qualities of the position : The editor is primarily responsible for the content of the website, he must know how to guide his team to change the content of the website. He ensures that the editorial line is respected, chooses editorial topics with his team that will be discussed and oversees the smooth running of operations. Nevertheless, the main quality needed for the editor, apart from his editorial skills, is his ability to lead his team.

 

Web Editor:Jessica Buchanan - Kevin Ertas - Daniele Raineri - Zilin Zhang

skills : Synthesis skills - curiosity - good level of languages ​​- ease of writing

Qualities of the position : Web editors must handle various tasks. In the first place, in-depth research work on the topic chosen by the team is essential. Then they verify the integrity of the information found. Web editors master the art of reformulation, it is necessary to rework data so that the content becomes fluid and interesting for the user.

 

Translators:Jessica Buchanan - Kevin Ertas - Daniele Raineri - Zilin Zhang

skills : Adaptability - good level in foreign languages ​​- curiosity

Qualities of the position : A relatively complicated position to manage as the translators must reflect through their work the same level of emotion and dynamism as the source article developed by their colleague of the editorial staff. Their mission is to transpose an article from a source language to a foreign language (mainly their mother tongue), while adapting to Internet users and their expectations.

 

Webmarketing Project Manager:Florence Lacrampe

Skills: leadership - adaptability - creativity - marketing & communication skills

Qualifications of the position: The Webmarketing Project Manager's main role is to implement a marketing strategy adapted to the content which also meets the expectations and the means of the team in order to increase the reputation of the site. He/She is responsible for the specifications and therefore its smooth running with the corresponding teams, monitoring and analysis of the results of actions implemented while remaining in agreement with its initial marketing strategy. This requires a good relationship because it must work in agreement with the different actors of the website (editorial - community manager - webmaster - translator and graphic designer)

 

Community manager:Nouvian Eloire

Skills: Fluency with communication media - knowledge of advertising - mastery of management tools

Qualifications of the position: The community manager is mainly in charge of the reputation of the website via social networks. For this, he/she plans publications and activities on these platforms and checks the results obtained to adapt a chosen strategy. The Community Manager makes sure that the reputation of the website is amplified and strengthened through various social media.

 

Webmaster:Céline Boucard

Skills: Adaptability - creativity - mastery of web office tools - technical notions of webmarketing

Qualifications of the position: The webmaster is in charge of the maintenance of the website and everything related to the format of the website. He/she manages the technical aspect of the website as well as the management of the applications and animations while being responsive in the case of a technical problem related to the form of the website.

 

Graphic Designer:Wilbert Walker

Skills: creativity - mastery of image editing software - sense of communication - interpersonal skills

Qualifications of the position: The graphic designer must be versatile, as he must ensure a follow-up from the first phases of the project to its end. His/her main role is to convey an idea through an image, which proves to be a challenge as errors must be avoided. Playing with forms and colors in order to deliver a specific message to web users is essential. Originality, dynamism and creativity are the main qualities of a graphic designer, while knowing how to master the appropriate software (image editing, photoshop and so on...).

Site internet

Notre projet « Création de site web » est réalisé dans le cadre du projet interne du Master 2 NTCI. Notre objectif principal est de proposer un site internet représentant la formation du Master Négociateur Trilingue en Commerce International, d’y ajouter des photos, des articles, des informations sur différents projets professionnels ou expériences culturelles ainsi que des événements à venir ; en restant autour de ces deux parcours : polyvalent et vin.

Nous souhaitons pour cela augmenter la visibilité de notre site grâce aux réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn) et attirer les étudiants français ou internationaux vers notre formation. Vous aurez donc accès dans ce site, à notre emploi du temps, à nos projets internes, à une description de nos cours ainsi qu’à nos CV dans l’onglet CVthèque.

 

Chaque poste est interdépendant des uns et des autres, chacun d’entre eux doit travailler en collaboration pour aboutir à un contenu et un aspect agréable pour l’internaute. Nous avons tous un rôle important dans ce projet et voici nos différents profils :

 

Rédacteur en chef : Roméo Tognarelli

Compétences : décider – diriger – informer

Qualités du poste : le rédacteur en chef est principalement le responsable du contenu du site Web, il doit savoir guider ses équipes pour faire évoluer le contenu du site web. Il s’assure que la ligne éditoriale soit respectée, choisit avec ses équipes de rédactions les sujets/thèmes qui seront abordés et fait preuve d’écoute et de diplomatie pour le bon déroulement des opérations. Néanmoins, la principale qualité nécessaire pour le rédacteur en chef, hormis ses compétences rédactionnelles, est sa capacité à mener ses équipes.

 

Rédacteur Web : Jessica Buchanan – Kévin Ertas – Daniele Raineri – Zilin Zhang

Compétences : esprit de synthèse – curiosité – bon niveau de langues – facilité d’écriture

Qualités du poste : les rédacteurs web doivent gérer diverses missions. En premier lieu, un travail de recherche approfondi sur le sujet choisi par l’équipe est primordial. Ensuite, ils s’appliquent à vérifier la véracité des informations trouvées. Les rédacteurs web maîtrisent l’art de la reformulation, il est nécessaire de retravailler les données trouvées pour que le contenu devienne fluide et captivant pour l’internaute.

 

Traducteurs : Jessica Buchanan – Kévin Ertas – Daniele Raineri – Zilin Zhang

Compétences : capacité d’adaptation – bon niveau en langues étrangères – curiosité

Qualités du poste : un poste relativement compliqué à gérer puisque les traducteurs doivent refléter à travers de leurs travaux la même émotion, le même dynamisme que l’article source élaboré par leur collègue de la rédaction. Leur mission est de transposer un article d’une langue source vers une langue étrangère (majoritairement leur langue maternelle), tout en s’adaptant aux internautes et à leurs attentes.

 

Chef de projet Webmarketing : Florence Lacrampe

Compétences : leadership – capacité d’adaptation – créativité – connaissances marketing & communication

Qualités du poste : son rôle principal est de mettre en place une stratégie marketing adaptée au contenu mais également aux attentes et aux moyens dont l’équipe dispose pour augmenter la notoriété du site. Il est responsable du cahier des charges et par conséquent de son bon déroulement avec les équipes correspondantes, du suivi et l’analyse des résultats des actions misent en place tout en restant en accords avec sa stratégie marketing initiale. Ceci exige un bon relationnel étant donné qu’il doit travailler en accord avec les différents acteurs du site web (rédaction – community manager – webmaster – traducteur et designer graphiste)

 

Community manager : Nouvian Eloire

Compétences : aisance avec les médias de communication – connaissance en publicité – maitrise des outils de gestion

Qualités du poste : le community manager est principalement en charge de la notoriété du site web via les réseaux sociaux. Pour cela, il planifie les publications, les animations sur ces plateformes et vérifie les résultats obtenus pour adapter ou non sa stratégie. Il s’assure que la notoriété du site web s’amplifie et se renforce à travers divers médias sociaux.

 

Webmaster : Céline Boucard

Compétences : capacité d’adaptation – créativité – maîtrise des outils bureautiques web – notion techniques du webmarketing

Qualités du poste : le webmaster est en charge de la maintenance du site web, tout ce qui a trait à la forme du site web. Il manage aussi bien l’aspect technique du site que la gestion des applications, ainsi que les animations du site. Il doit faire preuve de réactivité dans le cas d’un problème technique lié à la forme du site web.

 

Designer graphiste : Wilbert Walker

Compétences : créativité – maîtrise des logiciels de retouche d’image – sens de la communication – sens relationnel

Qualités du poste : le designer graphiste doit faire preuve de polyvalence, car il doit assurer un suivi entre les premières phases du projet jusqu’à sa finalité.  Son rôle principal est de transmettre une idée à travers une image, ce qui se révèle être un challenge. L’erreur n’est pas possible, il doit jouer avec les formes et couleurs pour livrer un message précis aux internautes. Son originalité, son dynamisme et sa créativité sont les principales qualités pour un designer graphiste, tout en sachant maîtriser les logiciels appropriés (retouche d’image, montage,…).