Oenological Club

The oenological club is part of the logic of interest of the Negotiator course in wines and spirits.

Beyond the desire to gather around a common passion, it is also to deepen our knowledge in the sector of alcoholic beverages. The project also aims to give us a first vision of the professional environment through visits to areas and tasting organizations.

If the spirit of the project is passed on from year to year, the 2017 promotion will stand out by opening the fields of possible not only to wine, but also to beer and spirits (Cognac, Whiskey, etc.).

Tasting sessions, thematic events and many other surprises are on the menur.

Project leaders: Sophie Breton Ducharme, Léa Henri-Beaupied

Treasurer: Marion Jabaud

calendar To know the dates of the NTCI Wine Casting Club tasting sessions, consult the calendar ...

The quantities served during the tasting sessions will be strictly regulated and controlled by the organizing team - any person exceeding this limit or breaking the commitments of the Club Charter will be excluded permanently. Once the Charter is signed, the Organizing Team of the Oenology Club can not be held responsible for the actions of its participants.

Club oenologique

Le club oenologique s’inscrit dans la logique d’intérêt du parcours Négociateur en vins et spiritueux.

Au delà de l’envie de nous réunir autour d’une passion commune, il s’agit aussi d’approfondir nos connaissances dans le secteur des boissons alcoolisées. Le projet a également pour objectif de nous donner une première vision du milieu professionnel à travers des visites de domaines et des organisations de dégustations.

Si l’esprit du projet est transmis d’années en années, la promotion 2017 compte se démarquer en ouvrant les champs du possible non plus uniquement vers le vin, mais aussi vers la bière et les spiritueux (Cognac, Whisky, etc).

Séances de dégustation, évènements thématiques et plusieurs autres surprises sont à venir. 

Chefs de projet : Sophie Breton Ducharme, Léa Henri-Beaupied

Trésorière : Marion Jabaud

calendrier Pour connaitre les dates des séances de dégustation du NTCI Wine Casting Club, consultez le calendrier…

Les quantités servies lors des séances de dégustation seront strictement régulées et contrôlées par l’équipe organisatrice – toute personne outrepassant cette limite ou enfreignant les engagements de la Charte du Club s’en verra exclu définitivement. Une fois la Charte signée, l’équipe organisatrice du Club Œnologie ne saurait engager sa responsabilité pour les actions de ses participants.