DONATIONS

cropped-new-logo-AM2N-sphere blue-and-bordeau.pngClick to help Master 2 NTCI and contribute to its successwith Le Pot Commun.fr!

M2NTCI-PotCommun


The Master 2 Trade Trilingual Negotiator
International, what is it?

The Master 2 NTCI (Trilingual Negotiator in International Business) is an international and professional training offered by the University of Angers, whose selection is on file. It integrates the mastery of linguistic and cultural knowledge applied to international trade and aims to train internationally functioning trilingual negotiators who, beyond the mastery of at least three languages, have in-depth knowledge of intercultural differences. , negotiation techniques, international marketing, market knowledge and import-export procedures. Two courses are also possible: the multipurpose course or international trade of Wines and Spirits.

cropped-new-logo-AM2N-sphere blue-and-bordeau.pngHelp the Master 2 NTCI and contribute to its success!

The Trilingual Trade Negotiator Master
International, who is it?

The Master NTCI is a team composed of both professors but also professionals in fields such as import-export, taxation, international negotiation, knowledge of wines and terroirs ... Thus, students can benefit from theoretical but above all practical teaching; essential in a vocational training.

To discover the students of the Master 2 NTCI, click on the following link:M2 NTCI

You can also discoverour profiles, our training, our projects, the city of Angers, Without forgettingour blog articlesand all our news on our website:master2ntci-angers.fr
We are also present on&, Follow us !

Why do we need you?

The Master 2 NTCI is offered as part of the University of Angers. Funded by the State, the means at its disposal are relatively limited. However, to ensure quality training and put into practice the theoretical knowledge, the students of the master must perform a number of projects, but all according to the means available to them. Which consequently, greatly limits their options. Indeed, the creation of a new website to promote the best NTCI training or the establishment of an oenology club entail costs for students of the Master 2.

 

Our projects: what would the money collected be used for?

  • Financing of the website
  • Participation in the life of the Oenology Club created by the students of the Master 2 NTCI: the NTCI Wine Tasting Club
  • Order of business cards for students of the class
  • Financing of visits as part of the training
  • Participation in the associative life of the Master 2 NTCI
  • Reimbursement of travel expenses of interviews of Angevin companies for writing articles

Students of the Master 2 NTCI thank you in advance for your help!

cropped-new-logo-AM2N-sphere blue-and-bordeau.pngClick to help Master 2 NTCI and contribute to its success with Le Pot Commun.fr!

DONS

cropped-new-logotype-AM2N-sphere-bleu-et-bordeau.pngCliquez pour aider le Master 2 NTCI et contribuer à sa réussite avec Le Pot Commun.fr !

M2NTCI-PotCommun


Le Master 2 Négociateur Trilingue en Commerce
International, c’est quoi ?

Le master 2 NTCI (Négociateur Trilingue en Commerce International) est une formation internationale et professionnalisante proposée par l’Université d’Angers, dont la sélection se fait sur dossier. Celle-ci intègre la maîtrise des connaissances linguistiques et culturelles appliquées au commerce international et a pour ambition de former des négociateurs trilingues opérationnels à l’international, qui au-delà de la maîtrise d’au moins trois langues ont une connaissance approfondie des différences interculturelles, des techniques de négociation, de marketing international, de connaissance des marchés et des procédures d’import- export. Deux parcours sont également possibles : le parcours polyvalent ou commerce international des Vins et Spiritueux.

cropped-new-logotype-AM2N-sphere-bleu-et-bordeau.pngAidez le Master 2 NTCI et contribuez à sa réussite !

Le Master Négociateur Trilingue en Commerce
International, c’est qui ?

Le Master NTCI, c’est une équipe composée à la fois de professeurs mais également de professionnels compétents dans des domaines tels que l’import-export, la fiscalité, la négociation internationale, la connaissance des vins et des terroirs… Ainsi, les étudiants peuvent profiter d’un enseignement théorique mais surtout pratique ; primordial dans une formation professionnalisante.

Pour découvrir les étudiants du Master 2 NTCI, cliquez sur le lien suivant : M2 NTCI

Vous pouvez également découvrir nos profilsnotre formationnos projetsla ville d’Angers, sans oublier nos articles de blog et toute notre actualité sur notre site internet : master2ntci-angers.fr
Nous sommes également présents sur        &   , Suivez nous !

Pourquoi avons-nous besoin de vous ?

La formation Master 2 NTCI est proposée dans le cadre de l’Université d’Angers. Financée par l’Etat, les moyens dont elle dispose sont relativement limités. Or, pour assurer une formation de qualité et mettre en pratique les connaissances théoriques, les étudiants du master doivent effectuer un certain nombre de projets, mais tout cela en fonction des moyens  mis à leur disposition. Ce qui par conséquent, limite beaucoup leurs options.  En effet, la création d’un nouveau site internet afin de promouvoir au mieux la formation NTCI ou la mise en place d’un club d’œnologie entrainent des coûts pour les étudiants du Master 2.

 

Nos projets : à quoi servirait l’argent recueilli ?

  • Financement du site Internet
  • Participation à la vie du Club Oenologie créé par les étudiants du Master 2 NTCI : le NTCI Wine Tasting Club
  • Commande de cartes de visites pour les étudiants de la promotion
  • Financement des visites dans le cadre de la formation
  • Participation à la vie associative du Master 2 NTCI
  • Remboursement des frais de déplacements des interviews d’entreprises angevines pour la rédaction d’articles

Les étudiants du Master 2 NTCI vous remercient d’avance de votre aide !

cropped-new-logotype-AM2N-sphere-bleu-et-bordeau.pngCliquez pour aider le Master 2 NTCI et contribuer à sa réussite avec Le Pot Commun.fr !